Tuesday, 16 June 2009

hapy summer

Hi friends!
Only one a week with school.Already comes the summer and i go to secondary,and old you.I miss my English teachers,friends laptops...
see you to the nex year And... good summer times

Wednesday, 10 June 2009

new blogs in class 5E

Wordle: Blogs, class 5EHI class 5E. I visit your blogs.This is a dedication to everyone. they are very funny!!!.

Wednesday, 27 May 2009


Hello friends in this post I want to speak about Bart Simpson. Bart is a lazy boy. He doesn't study.
His best friend is Milhouse Banjuten. And the bad boy is Nelson.
Bart has got a skateboard.
He has got two sisters. Their names are Lisa and Maguie.
His favourite tv programme is Rasca and Pica.

Tuesday, 10 February 2009


Spiderman gets up at seven o`clock.Spiderman goes to school at half past eigth,he has break at one o`clock.He go his house at five o`clock.Spiderman save the city with the supercivilians.The supercivilians are:venom,octopus,electro,rino...The first supercivilian is venom,venom is the enemy with spiderman.Venom is ugly and idiot.And the second supercivilian is occtopus.Octopus is a person with eigth arms mecanics.spiderman goes to sleeph at ten o´clock,half past eleven...

Wednesday, 18 June 2008

my kakomessenger about Summer holidays

this is my kakomessenger from my friend alex.
To see my kakomessenger click here.

Thursday, 15 May 2008


If you have got a Wii you can play.
If you haven´t got a Wii enjoy this video

Wednesday, 14 May 2008

message from alex

this is my message from alex
to view message click

my book about tennis

My book is about tennis.

To see my bookr in large size click here

Thursday, 8 May 2008


My favourite sport is karting.
there is a karting´s school in Lugo. May be the nest year I will go there.

Wednesday, 7 May 2008

my avatar

This is my avatar
my avatar is boy.Click here.

Tuesday, 6 May 2008

My ebook

This is my ebook with lookybook for my brother Jorge.
If you want to read this book in large click here

Tuesday, 29 April 2008

tower clocks

*Click on the images to see the slides full screen.